Oct 022011

Friday, May 18, 2012
11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Place:  Toland Way Elementary PTA

Congratulations to our newly elected officers for the Program Year 2012-2013!
President – Jonna Harris, Toland Way Elementary PTA
Vice President, Programs – Anvi Kevany, Mt. Washington & Arroyo Seco MSM PTA
Vice President, Membership – Ted Henderson, Eagle Rock Jr./Sr. HS PTSA
Secretary – Adrianna Salazar, Toland Way Elementary PTA
Treasurer – Cindy Wong, Franklin HS PTSA & Los Angeles Tenth District PTSA
Auditor – Roxanne Mushet, Glenfeliz Elementary PTA & Los Angeles Tenth District PTSA